DAGROUP

ARTIST WEBSITES

Nikki Basch-Davis  www.nikkibaschdavis.com

Joanne Corbaley  www.joannecorbaley.com

Florie Baumann www.florabaumann.com

Loralee Chapleau loraleecs.wix.com/loraleeart

Micaela Marsden www.micaelamarsden.com

     blog: micaelamarsden/wordpress.com

Attila Cziglenyi www.cziglenyi.com/attila/

Kerry Sorenson www.kersor.com

Catherine Fasciato www.catherinefasciato.com

Leslie Wilson www.lesliewilson.net

Mark Monsarrat www.markmonsarrat.com

Rolando Barrero www.rolandosbarrero.com

Gregory Vasgerdsian www.g2vcreative.com

Mark Bidstrup http://markbidstrup-paintings.blogspot.com

Suzanne Leslie www.suzanneleslie.fineartstudioonline.com

Michael Dadasovich  michaeldadasovich.com

Kathleen Gadway kathleengadway.com


JoAnn McMahon joannmcmahon.com

Sue Collins www.suecollins.net